Social Networking Services and Sharing Video Viewing Information – (where and when applicable)

21 DaysTV, LLC and Extreme Doctors(“21 Days Interactive,” “us,” or “we”) has partnered/linked with certain third-party social networking services to offer you their services through certain 21 Days Interactive Web Sites. For example, you can use third-party social networking services, such as Facebook, Google or Twitter, to share information about your experience on 21 Days Interactive Web Sites with your friends and followers on those services. These social networking services may be able to collect information about you, including about your activity on 21 Days Interactive Web Sites, and they also may notify your friends, both on 21 Days Interactive Web Sites and on the services themselves, that you are a 21 Days Interactive user or about your use of the 21 Days Interactive Web Sites, in accordance with applicable law and their own privacy policies.

By choosing to link your 21 Days Interactive account with a third-party social networking service, you consent to share information about you, including video content that you have watched on 21 Days Interactive Web Sites, with your friends and followers on those services. You can limit how third-party social networking services share your information by visiting your social networking services and updating your privacy settings.

Video Measurement Services

Some of the 21 Days Interactive Web Sites may use cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies that allow market research companies to collect information about you, including video content that you have watched on 21 Days Interactive Web Sites. By watching video content on 21 Days Interactive Web Sites, you consent to allow us to share information about you with these video measurement services. Please note that we do not share contact information with video measurement services.

In addition, third-party market research services may access information about you through your social networking services. You can limit the information that such companies may access by visiting your social networking service and updating your privacy settings.